What Are You Measuring In Your Life?

http://umano.me/c/Ee7LK/what-are-you-measuring-in-your-life

This is why I’ve always felt the need to write stuff down….then re-read it (ex. Journals, song ideas.. Etc) just cuz I genuinely wanna know there’s been some progress….whether its good or bad….I just like having reference points because well.. If I don’t….(progress in my life…good or bad progression doesn’t matter, just that some sorta change occured…then its kinda like ehh I could’ve done more as far as living my life)…this article I heard on umano gave a Lil more context to what the reason prob is….lol

Leave a Reply

