Crap I did it….I did what I said I wasn’t going to do….

Mother**ker….I lagged on this blog. I started to not care about it. That was quick lol. In my race to start being a better me, tie all my loose ends, and repair all my retarded ways (in which this page was supposed to be a reflection of….) I sure was super willing to start being super comfy super quick as the first signs of it actually working became apparent. Positive reinforcement can be a douchebag sometimes. Lmao. What a sneaky borderline-hypocritical jackass (myself). Tsk tsk…

NOTE TO SELF: No comfyness dude…do what you set out to do and finish what you started & stop being a lil bitch-bro.

Yey…. 🙂

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

